CALL US BOOK GPS

CONTACT

Hotel New Skanpol
78-100 Kołobrzeg
ul. Dworcowa 10

φ 54.1796231877 N λ 15.5693006515 E

tel.: +48 94 711 29 10
tel.: +48 94 352 82 11
tel.: +48 94 352 82 12

fax: +48 94 352 44 78

e-mail: info@newskanpol.pl

Bank Zachodni WBK Grupa Santander
Nazwa odbiorcy: HNS 16 Sp. z o.o.
Nr konta dla płatności w PLN: 25 1090 2659 0000 0001 3279 4380
Nr konta dla płatności w EUR: PL 97 1090 2659 0000 0001 3279 4442
SWIFT-Code: WBKPPLPP

 

General Director, Vice President of the Board
Jarosław Witkowski
e-mail: j.witkowski@newskanpol.pl

Administrative & Accountat Director, Member of the Board
Mirosława Niemierzycka
e-mail: m.niemierzycka@newskanpol.pl
tel.: +48 94 711 29 50

F&B Manager, Proxy
Agnieszka Zyser
e-mail:a.zyser@newskanpol.pl
tel.: 94 711 29 47

Sales & Marketing Manager
Krzysztof Kozaryn
e-mail: k.kozaryn@newskanpol.pl
tel.: +48 94 711 29 60 ; +48 607 857 317

Sales & Marketing Department / german market
Mariusz Matluk
e-mail: m.matluk@newskanpol.pl
tel: +48 94 711 29 57

Sales & Marketing Department / german market
Marlena Bylica
e-mail: m.bylica@newskanpol.pl
tel.: +48 94 711 29 56

Reception and Reservation Manager
Anna Kraczkowska
e-mail: rezerwacja@newskanpol.pl

Wellness Center Manager
Katarzyna Witkowska
e-mail: baza@newskanpol.pl
tel.: +48 669 202 200

Personal Data Inspector
Wojciech Skoczypiec
e-mail: w.skoczypiec@newskanpol.pl
tel.: +48 94 711 29 77





SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER